"Never doubt that a small group of caring people can change the world; Indeed, that's all who ever have."

 ~Margaret Mead 

Chairman:

Cheryl A. Jankowski

CPA

Partner: Chiampou, Travis, Besaw & Kershner LLP

cjankowski@Lumsdencpa.com

 

Vice Chairman

Governance:

Mark Cook

Retail Regional Manager

M&T Bank

MCook@mtb.com

 

 

Vice Chair

Organizational

Advancement:

Michael F. Noe

MD, MPH

Retired: Associate Dean, Community Relations

and Clinical Affairs School of Public Health

State University of NY at Buffalo

MNoe@buffalo.edu

 

Treasurer:

Alison Romanowski

Attorney/CPA

Alliance Construction of WNY, Inc.

ARomanowski34@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Jack Leo

Retired: Praxair, Inc.

Giaccoleo@aol.com

 

Directors:

Donald Wach

Business & Operations Manager

SS Peter & Paul RC Church, Hamburg

DJWach@gmail.com

 

Brenda Calhoun

President: Onyx Global Group

Onyxofbuffalo@gmail.com

 

Ida Parker

Coordinator: Student Activities/Engagement

SUNY Erie

Parker@ecc.edu

 

Joseph Somma

Retired:  Independent Health

JSomma292@hotmail.com

 

Linda Tatu

CEO & Co-Founder: Harvest House

HarvestHouseTatu@gmail.com

 

Vincent J. Sorrentino

Esq. Jim

Partner: Cole, Sorrentino, Hurley, Hewner & Gambino

Vs313344@aol.com

Ex Officio:

Carol Murphy

President, Harvest House

CMurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.com

Harvest
House
Ministries

Baby and Children's Ministry, Good Neighbors Health Care, New Hope Education Center

175 Jefferson Ave. Buffalo, NY, 14210

Retreat Center/ Administrative Office

1782 Seneca St. Buffalo NY 14210

www.harvesthousebuffalo.org

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

(C) 2013 Copyright. Harvest House of South Buffalo 

153546387531329482.png