top of page

 "Never doubt that a small group of caring people can change the world; Indeed, that's all who ever have."

 ~Margaret Mead 

Chairman:

Elizabeth Siderakis

Executive Vice President:  Hospice & Palliative Care Buffalo

esiderakis@palliativecare.org

Vice Chairman

Governance:

Chris Klimecko

Retired CEO, 8th District Dental Society

ckli42@yahoo.com

Vice Chair

Organizational

Advancement:

Brenda Calhoun

President:  Onyx Global Group

onyxofbuffalo@gmail.com

Treasurer:  

Cheryl A. Jankowski, CPA

Partner:  Lumsden & McCormick, LLP

cheryljankowski@yahoo.com

                   

Secretary:

Jack Leo

Retired: Praxair, Inc.

giaccoleo@aol.com

 

Directors:

Mark Cook

Sr. Vice President Marketing: M & T Bank

mcook@mtb.com

Michael F. Noe, MD, MPH

Retired:  Associate Dean, Community Relations & Clinical Affairs

School of Public Health, State University of NY at Buffalo

mnoe@buffalo.edu

Alison Romanowski

Attorney/CPA: Alliance Construction of WNY, Inc.

alison@alliancehomes.com

 

Joseph Somma

Retired:  Director of Market Intelligence & ACA Implementation

Independent Health

JSomma292@hotmail.com

 

Linda Tatu

Co-Founder: Harvest House

ltatu@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Carl Thomas

Retired: Chief, Organizational & Community Liaison, Facilities Management: Roswell Park

Donald Wach

Business & Operations Manager

SS Peter & Paul RC Church, Hamburg

DJWach@gmail.com

Se'Vaughn Herrera, LMSW

Discrimination Investigator

NYS Governor's Office of Employee Relations:

Legal Aid Bureau of Buffalo

ssilver@buffalo.edu

Ex Officio:

Carol Murphy

Chief Executive Officer, Harvest House Buffalo

CMurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.org 

bottom of page