"Never doubt that a small group of caring people can change the world; Indeed, that's all who ever have."

 ~Margaret Mead 

Chairman:

Cheryl A. Jankowski

CPA

Partner: Lumsden & McCormick, LLP

cjankowski@Lumsdencpa.com

 

Vice Chairman

Governance:

Mark Cook

Retail Regional Manager

M&T Bank

MCook@mtb.com

 

 

Vice Chair

Organizational

Advancement:

Michael F. Noe

MD, MPH

Retired: Associate Dean, Community Relations

and Clinical Affairs School of Public Health

State University of NY at Buffalo

MNoe@buffalo.edu

 

Treasurer:

Alison Romanowski

Attorney/CPA

Alliance Construction of WNY, Inc.

ARomanowski34@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Jack Leo

Retired: Praxair, Inc.

Giaccoleo@aol.com

 

Directors:

Donald Wach

Business & Operations Manager

SS Peter & Paul RC Church, Hamburg

DJWach@gmail.com

 

Brenda Calhoun

President: Onyx Global Group

Onyxofbuffalo@gmail.com

 

Joseph Somma

Retired:  Independent Health

JSomma292@hotmail.com

 

Linda Tatu

CEO & Co-Founder: Harvest House

HarvestHouseTatu@gmail.com

Ex Officio:

Carol Murphy

President, Harvest House

CMurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.com

Harvest
House
Ministries

Baby and Children's Ministry, Good Neighbors Health Care, New Hope Education Center, Administrative Offices

175 Jefferson Ave. Buffalo, NY, 14210

Retreat Center

1782 Seneca St. Buffalo NY 14210

www.harvesthousebuffalo.org

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

(C) 2013 Copyright. Harvest House of South Buffalo 

153546387531329482.png