Meet The Team

Linda Tatu

Founder CEO

(716) 825-0929 Ext: 301

ltatu@harvesthousebuffalo.org

 "Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up."

Galatians 6:9

Carol Murphy

President
(716) 855-0654  Ext: 229

cmurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Guadalupe Pena

Director Baby & Children's Ministry 

(716) 824-7818 Ext: 214

babyministry@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Timothy Martin

Program Coordinator

(716) 855-0654 Ext: 211

newhope@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Marissa Sims

MSW Community Health Specialist

(716) 364-0508 ext. 232

msims@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Administrative Coordinator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 222

goodneighbors@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Joycelyn Moss

Dental Coordinator 

(716) 856-2400  Ext: 228

goodneighborsdental@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Eric Vona, MPH

Care Linkage Specialist

(716) 572-2558 ext. 232

evona@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget Lutz

Bookeeper

(716) 856-2400 ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Ken Dudek

Assistant - Retreat Center

(716) 825-0929 ext. 302

admin@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Beth Dudek

Baby & Children's Ministry

(716) 824-7818 ext. 214

babyministry@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Darwin Rosales, MSW

Housing Program Director

(716) 270-7751

drosales@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Scott Crowe

Maintenance

(716) 824-7818

maintenance@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Harvest
House
Ministries

Baby and Children's Ministry, Good Neighbors Health Care, New Hope Education Center

175 Jefferson Ave. Buffalo, NY, 14210

Retreat Center/ Administrative Office

1782 Seneca St. Buffalo NY 14210

www.harvesthousebuffalo.org

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

(C) 2013 Copyright. Harvest House of South Buffalo 

153546387531329482.png