Meet The Team

Linda Tatu

Founder CEO

(716) 825-0929 Ext: 301

ltatu@harvesthousebuffalo.org

 "Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up."

Galatians 6:9

Carol Murphy

President
(716) 855-0654  Ext: 229

cmurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Guadalupe Pena

Director Baby & Children's Ministry 

(716) 824-7818 Ext: 214

babyministry@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Timothy Martin

Program Coordinator

(716) 855-0654 Ext: 211

newhope@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Marissa Sims

MSW Community Health Specialist

(716) 364-0508 ext. 232

msims@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Administrative Coordinator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 222

goodneighbors@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Joycelyn Moss

Dental Coordinator 

(716) 856-2400  Ext: 228

goodneighborsdental@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Felicia Cruz, BSW

Housing Coordinator

fcruz@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget Lutz

Financial Administrator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Ken Dudek

Assistant - Retreat Center

(716) 825-0929 ext. 302

admin@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Beth Dudek

Baby & Children's Ministry

(716) 824-7818 ext. 214

babyministry@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Darwin Rosales, MSW

Housing Program Director

(716) 270-7751

drosales@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Scott Crowe

Maintenance

(716) 824-7818

maintenance@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Taje' Jenkins Jones

PrEP Care Linkage Specialist

tjenkins-jones@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Vauhn-Dane Murray

PrEP Care Coordination Specialist

​(716) 855-0654

vmurray@harvesthousebuffalo.org


 

Josiah Lyon

Care Coordination Assistant

healthcareoffice@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Harvest
House
Ministries

Baby and Children's Ministry, Good Neighbors Health Care, New Hope Education Center, Administrative Offices

175 Jefferson Ave. Buffalo, NY, 14210

Retreat Center

1782 Seneca St. Buffalo NY 14210

www.harvesthousebuffalo.org

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

(C) 2013 Copyright. Harvest House of South Buffalo 

153546387531329482.png