Meet The Team

Linda Tatu

Founder 

(716) 825-0929 Ext: 301

ltatu@harvesthousebuffalo.org

 "Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up."

Galatians 6:9

Carol Murphy

President
(716) 855-0654  Ext: 229

cmurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Joycelyn Moss

Program Coordinator Good Neighbors Health Care

MEDICAL CARE 

(716) 856-2400 ext. 222

goodneighbors@harvesthousebuffalo.org

DENTAL CARE

goodneighborsdental@harvesthousebuffalo.org

(716) 856-2400 ext. 223

Josiah Picture.jpg

Josiah Lyons

   Program Coordinator New Hope Education Center

(716) 855-0654 Ext: 211

newhope@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget.jpg

Bridget Lutz

Financial Administrator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Beth Picture.jpg

Beth Dudek

Baby & Children's Ministry

(716) 824-7818 ext. 214

babyministry@harvesthousebuffalo.org

IMG_0009_edited.jpg

Darwin Rosales

Housing Director

(716) 856-2400 ext. 222

drosales@harvesthousebuffalo.org

-1470362057619328575_edited.jpg

Tequeyla Butler

Housing Assistant

(716) 856-2400 ext. 228

tbutler@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Marissa Sims

MSW Community Health Specialist

(716) 364-0508 ext. 232

msims@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Ayrell Picture.jpg

Ayrell Nailor

Care Coordination Specialist

(716) 346-6195

anailor@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Scott.jpg

Scott Crowe

Ken Dudek

Maintenance

(716) 825-0929

admin@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Maintenance

(716) 824-7818

maintenance@harvesthousebuffalo.org