top of page

Meet The Team

 "Never underestimate the power of a small group of committed people to change the world. In fact, it is the only thing that ever has."

-Eleanor Roosevelt

Executive Team

Carol_edited.jpg

Carol Murphy

Chief Executive Officer

(716) 855-0654 Ext. 229

cmurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget_edited.jpg

Bridget Lutz

Chief Financial Officer

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

brandy_loveland_1_edited.jpg

Brandy Loveland

Chief Innovation & Diversity Officer

(716) 855-0654 Ext. 232

bloveland@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Work Picture.jpeg

Ben Stuckey

Mission Advancement

(716) 855-0654 Ext. 219

bstuckey@harvesthousebuffalo.org

New Hope Education & Navigation/Outreach Team

Josiah Picture_edited_edited.jpg
Caitlyn_Perez-2_edited.jpg
IMG_3370.heic

Good Neighbors Dental & Medical Team

Caitlyn Perez-Lyon

Community Navigator

(716) 855-0654

admin@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Josiah Lyon

   Program Coordinator New Hope Education Center

(716) 855-0654 Ext: 211

newhope@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Community Navigator

(716) 855-0654

twhite@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Tiffany White

0802191250_Burst01 (2)_edited_edited_edi

Joycelyn Moss

Program Coordinator

Good Neighbors Dental Care

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 223

goodneighborsdental@harvesthousebuffalo.org

IMG_3135 (1).heic

Kailey McDonald

Program Coordinator

Good Neighbors Medical Care

(716) 855-2400 Ext. 216

goodneighbors@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Baby Ministry Team

IMG_3063.heic

Jazz Milliner

Program Coordinator

Baby & Children's Ministry

(716) 824-7818 Ext. 214

jmilliner@harvesthousebuffalo.org

IMG_2459_edited.jpg

Mirtha Carmona

Baby & Children's Ministry Assistant

(716) 824-7818 Ext. 214

mcarmona@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Housing Team

IMG_0009_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Darwin Rosales

Housing Director

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 222

drosales@harvesthousebuffalo.org

IMG_9107.jpeg

Kristina Lutz 

Housing Specialist

(716) 855-0654 Ext. 233

klutz@harvesthousebuffalo.org

image0.jpeg

Celina Bryan

Housing Director

IMG_3398.heic

Cece Altamar

Housing Specialist

(716) 855-0654 Ext. 218

ealtamar@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Maintenence Team

Scott_edited_edited.jpg

Maintenance

(716) 824-7818

maintenance@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Scott Crowe

Interns

IMG_9153_edited_edited.jpg

McKenna Lalonde

Intern Extraordinaire

2023-2024

mlalonde@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget_edited.jpg

Bridget Lutz

Financial Administrator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget_edited.jpg
bottom of page